You have no items in your shopping cart.

Mobile mode

Testimonials

Delux Deco prides itself in offering fantastic quality products at greatly reduced prices, all delivered in a timely and efficient manner. We hope you will be delighted with our products and service and we welcome any feedback you may care to offer. Any information provided will be used in the strictest confidence and never disclosed to any third party.

Please email any testimonials to support@deluxdeco.co.uk or add the comments to the product purchased and the reviews tab. 

To offer your comments please add them to the Reviews section on each product listing. Thank you in advance for your feedback!

Recent Testimonials

NB: Testmonials since Dec 2015 are now posted in the reviews section with each product.

There are also many public reviews found here:

 

Previous Reviews


Great products 

So delighted to receive my Munich sofa and Space TV unit from Delux Deco before Christmas, admittedly I was getting a bit apprehensive and stressed as Christmas was getting closer and as the space unit had taken a bit longer than 15 weeks.

I was starting to question my wisdom purchasing with such a long lead time. This proved to be unfounded as all went to plan and the delivery people were very helpful.

I can’t fault the quality of the goods and value for money and will certainly recommend this company to friends and family.

The only problem now is I can’t get of the chaise as it’s so comfortable.

Miles Smith (posted 18 December 2015)

Munich Sofa

Munich Sofa

Space TV Unit

Space TV Unit

 


 Looks fantastic 

I would like to thank you all for the wonderful settee which we had delivered last Saturday. It fits perfectly in our front room looks fantastic and to have it before Christmas is an added bonus.
Thank you again for our furniture.

Bought Bachelli 4 Seater Leather Sofa
N Cooper (posted 16 December)


Beautiful sofa

Many Thanks for my lovely sofas. All the best J

Bought Cloella Modular Sofa
Jenny (posted 12 December 2015)


 Well built quality!

Thanks for my new quality leather sofa. Arrived after 12 weeks , many thanks. 

Bought Bachelli 4 Seater Leather Sofa
Jenkins (posted 12 December 2015)


Absolutely lovely

Arrived yesterday, really lovely huge sofa set. Just ordered another additional section. Great product ! THX

Bought Camargue Modular Sofa
A Manor (posted 12 December 2015)


Awesome cool cabinet!

Really happy, but took a while !! Thanks , works great in my room. 

Bought Space White Media Unit
James F (posted 12 December 2015)


 Great Quality!

Excellent large comfy family sofa. Very pleased although there was a delivery mix up, now sorted. Many Thanks for going the extra mile. 

Bought Pegasus Modular Sofa
J Staples (posted 12 December 2015)


10

The tables arrived some days ago. They are very very nice. Thank you.

Bought Flexform Jiff Style Side Table
Gabi Dieterich (posted 8 November 2015, brought over from the old wesite) 


 Excellent products

After looking all around and comparing products I eventually bought a Camargue Modular Sofa from Delux Deco.

Everything was fairly simple and the goods showed up in 13 weeks.

I have to say they are simply stunning and look way more expensive than I paid. I'm really thrilled !!

Updates were a bit sparse but they explained I would just get emails to let me know what's going on.

All is well - great product !! 

McCoyad113 (posted 3 November 2015)


 Pleased with the quality

Purchased a set of four cinema seats from Delux Deco in July and just received them in about 13 weeks.

I opted for platinum delivery after visting the showroom and the guys upacked and set everything up for me.

I have to say the product is great value and I've checked out quite a few options online and visting stores.

The customer service is a bit basic but what do you expect for 50% Off.

I'm more concerned with the deal and thanks to the person I dealt with for sorting out some issues. Life saver!!!

Jordan239 (posted 7 October 2015)


 Excellent value

I bought a modular sofa from Delux which is my secomd purchase and again I am simply delighted as the quality is unsurpassed.

I live in london and I've been to loads of places, but the trek to thier rather basic but functional showroom in Windsor is well worth while to get an idea what you'll be getting - even if you can't see your actual product.

I'm not bothered as much about instant customer service as some of the neg reviews here, becuase I just appreciate a deal when I see it. The guys at Delux are fair and on to something.

Saved me a few quid anyway. Dont let a few people that want to put the knike in put you off - make your own decision.

Amare335 (posted 28 September 2015)


 Quality and value for money

Despite some gripes here, I have to say that you simply can't get the quality for the price anywhere else.

One of the owners explained that it's about the value of the product, rather than having loads of staff and providing 5 star customer service. So unfortunately customers have to make do with emails and 24 hr call backs on occasion.

I wanted the best deal, so something had to give. For me, I have bought several times and I know these guys are really about good stuff for a great deal. I just bought and received a Cosmos Modular Sofa, I just waited and sure enough it showed up at about 14 weeks. Paid for platinum delivery and again I can't fault the value from Delux.

John Rene (posted August 2015)


My Chesterfield sofas

I bought a 4 seater, a 2 seater and a chesterfield armchair from Delux Deco. We did not physically see the sofa in the showroom and bought it on advise from a member of the sales team. I was not too sure about the design/quality of the sofa until i recived it.

The quality of the leather was very good and the sofa looks impresive. I would recomend it to anyone looking for a nice sofa at a affordable price. The delivery is free and by profesional people and they deliver the furniture to the room of your choice.

Bought: Chesterfield 4 Seater sofa, Chesterfield 2 Seater, Chesterfield Armchair

Ranjiv Mohan (posted 31st July 2014)

Chesterfield sofas in black

Black Chesterfield sofa

Black Chesterfield Leather sofa

Black Leather Chesterfield sofa

(Images sent by customer)


Seems Excellent Value for Money

Purchased for a family room, we are impressed by the value for money this furniture offers. Manufacture and delivery period seems quite long and the detailing may not be perfect but we've spent three times as much on products that were no better, so all in all we would recommend this company. We also thought the range of colours and materials was very good as was their customer service.

Bought Armani Modular Leather Sofa
AC_Cobham (posted 19 May 2014)


Worth the wait

Not only does this sofa look extremely stylish it's also very comfortable. We can't stop talking about how much we love it. It arrived sooner than expected & delivery service was fantastic.

Bought Leona Modular Sofa
Jo (Posted 13 May 2014)


Excellent Service

I just received my Axis corner sofa. It arrived within the alloted time. Delivery team were polite and helpful and carried the sofa to exactly where I wanted it in the flat.

The sofa itself is a little lower than I was expecting, however this was resolved by the longer legs provided. The colour was exactly what I was expecting and the quality of the sofa was of a high standard.

Bought Axis Corner Sofa (W190cm)
DecoFanKB (Posted 12 May 2014)


Beautiful

This set is absolutely beautiful and appears to be of a very high quality.

Delivery was easy and by very, very helpful men.

Bought Havana 3 Seater Sofa
Anne (Posted 16 April 2014)


Love it!

Hi, had to wait a while which seems to be a common theme, however I am finally happy with my sofas. Could have had better updates on the progress and it did take a week longer than they said, but in the end I am satisfied. Would recommend, if you can wait.

Bought Moto Corner Sofa
Tom (Posted 12 April 2014)


Great!

I ordered this set made by Delux Deco in a custom set of fabrics and I am pleased to say it looks great. I have sent them on the DD but they don't have any place I can put the pictures. Patience may be required. Can't beat the price though !

Bought Urban Modular Sofa
Martha (Posted 2 April 2014)


Definitely recommended

After concerns regarding the time the sofa has taken to arrive, both myself and my wife are very pleased with the products. High quality leather and good build, no creaks when you sit down, makes the long wait worthwhile, many thanks. I would suggest a more pro-active approach to informing customers of delays but I would also definitely recommend your company to friends and I would buy again.

Bought Bachelli 4 Seater Leather Sofa
Chris F (Posted 2 April 2014)


Worth the wait

Waited just over 14 weeks for this to be made, shipped and delivered. I have to say it was absolutely worth the wait. Beautiful and comfortable.

Bought Urban Modular Sofa
Jimbo (Posted 2 February 2014)


Love it!

I am thrilled with our new corner sofa. It looks classy as well as really funky and is so luxurious. Everyone that visits is really impressed. The pocket sprung style gives it a lasting feel also so no cushion sagging in the future! Really pleased, well worth the wait!

Bought Moto Corner Sofa
K Saunders (Posted 11 May 2013)


Was very wary of ordering from a company i had not heard of, and being in Scotland we could not visit the showroom, the company kept us updated throughout, the sofa is of great quality and dimensions were spot, this company has been professional throughout , good quality sofa at a good price. Will definitely recommend them. Thanks deluxe deco!!

Bought Urban Corner/Modular Sofa
T MacKay (Posted 8 May 2013)


I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful sofa bed you delivered to me last Wednesday, 6 March 2013. I ordered theRango Sofa Bed on the 1 December 2012 after having found your wonderful website whilst looking for a sofa bed.
The sofa bed is brilliant, it is so comfortable, stylish and looks great in my flat. You have kept me informed of the progress of my order on a regular basis, you arranged delivery of it with me and kept exactly to that delivery date. I cannot thank you enough for such a stress free experience and I will recommend you to everyone I can.
Once again thank you so much.

A Vaughan, Bucks, 11 March 2013


Thanks for the Ascoli, perfect for my loft and looks great!

Y Simmens, London, January 2013


Great Quality and Great Value Review by Julian

We bought the Costa Corner Sofa in top grain leather. Fantastic value for money, great quality and superb service from Delux Deco. Many thanks.

Julian, Oct 2012 (Posted on 15/10/2012)


We love it Review by Michelle

Posted on the Bachelli 4 Seater Page

The photo does not do justice to the sofa. We love them and everyone comments on them when they come into the room. The footstool was a great addition aswell. Many thanks for all the update and for the fantastic delivery team. (Posted on 26/09/2012)


Dear Delux Deco

Sent by email Fri 12/10/2012 18:17

Just a note to say my Georgia chaise longue has been delivered and I am delighted with it. I haven't actually attached the base yet, but will do once I've worked out where all the screws go!

Many thanks for supplying such a top-quality product.

Kind regards

Janice Bowmer, London, NW1, Oct 2012


Great Quality Review by K Brand

Posted on the Costa Corner Sofa Page

We finally received the Costa Corner Sofa in red genuine leather and I must say we are very pleased. We did have to wait quite some time ( which we were aware of ) but we are very impressed with the quality. Many Thanks

K Brand, London, May 2012 (Posted on 09/07/2012)


We finally recieved the Costa Corner Sofa in red genuine leather and I must say we are very pleased. We did have to wait quite some time ( which we were aware of ) but we are very impressed with the quality. Many Thanks

Costa Corner Sofa

K Brand, London, May 2012


We received them just in time for Christmas as promised, the boxes were a bit damaged but the sofas were unharmed. Thankfully they were well packed and protected. They look great and we are very happy with them.

Chelsea 2 and 3 seater
S Hobbs, Finchampstead, December 2011


Just to say 'thank you' my order was delivered & unpacked without any problems, and I’m absolutely delighted with it, the quality was better than I expected, much better.

Boston sofa
Karishma K, London SW17, January 2012


Looked everywhere for this style of sofa, glad we found it and you, on our own doorstep as well.

Coast 3 Seater Sofa
Amanda J, Windsor, November 2011


I’m glad we ordered it as shown in the picture; it looks great and very good value for money. Everyone is asking where we bought it, so you may get some business from our relatives.

Carmen corner sofa
Caroline, Epsom, December 2011


Thought you might like to know we just received our sofas, they look great in our refurbished living room and sit well on our new Oak floor. We will definitely come back for more.

Hampstead 2 & 3 seat sofas
Sally, Marlow, January 2012


Our apprehension about the lead time soon evaporated when we received the sofa, well worth the wait and the delivery guys were excellent.

Bought Kent 3 seater
Allan, Guildford, January 2012


Great value sofa and my kids especially love the huge chaise part. Will definitely shop again.

Anoushka McIntosh, 17 Nov 2011


Received the Monaco Sofa, Elsa and Branbi Chair and everything matches perfectly. Thank you for the great deal. Will be back once you add more items to your website.

Colin Marsden, Bracknell, UK, Oct 2011.


Just thought I would drop you a note to let you know we have just received our Arston sofas and Branbi chair. They look fantastc, very plush and great value for money. We will be back. Deluxdeco is a great way to buy.

Bought Anson sofa
Annie Wang, Wokingham, November 2011.